I am part cat

Published February 25, 2011 by Cassie

I am too emotionally invested in my afternoon naps. The first thought I had when I found two of my classes were cancelled today was, “aw yeah, 3 hour break? TWO HOUR NAP.”

In other news, last weekend I discovered rosemary bread is almost better than naps. I demolished an entire loaf within two days (with a little help from my roommates, but let’s be honest–I probably ate 3/4 of it).

And I’m going back for more this weekend. Can’t be helped.

Leave a Reply

